squid: Rename "Windows" authentication to what it really is.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:36:44 +0000 (01:36 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 18:16:10 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commit0274b14c5ea4d63d151ddc0ed1e82c4f22c11b96
tree8fe5e09d33839085b470da3e68ee7f2b81eb0dce
parent603248db53e41290600a25a140e7f033bbe09abd
squid: Rename "Windows" authentication to what it really is.

Remove language strings from languages I don't speak so
that they use the English term.
15 files changed:
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.nl
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
doc/language_issues.tr
doc/language_missings
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl
langs/es/cgi-bin/es.pl
langs/fr/cgi-bin/fr.pl
langs/nl/cgi-bin/nl.pl
langs/pl/cgi-bin/pl.pl
langs/ru/cgi-bin/ru.pl
langs/tr/cgi-bin/tr.pl