samba: Add GUI functionality to join a domain.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 22:47:07 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 18:15:32 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commit0ffbb688d3bf4a0890800b1ae35fb73bf60d1804
tree8d902ddc8013b5d7e818a1b3b392382004ed382e
parenta8e327cd5054cabda42458e3415bd4c3a5375d6a
samba: Add GUI functionality to join a domain.
13 files changed:
doc/language_issues.de
doc/language_issues.en
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.nl
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
doc/language_issues.tr
doc/language_missings
html/cgi-bin/samba.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl
src/misc-progs/sambactrl.c