Add an entropy graph.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 13:26:13 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 13:32:15 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit15b023b97944802aae90982511de103310496c31
tree931aab7b84604c0ae1e0921c6a9f1ed989444ea5
parent1c72742bca7e8e5e6151c77481e9110f6b8a1cf4
Add an entropy graph.
14 files changed:
config/cfgroot/graphs.pl
config/collectd/collectd.conf
config/rootfiles/common/apache2
config/rootfiles/core/76/filelists/files
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.nl
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
doc/language_issues.tr
doc/language_missings
html/cgi-bin/entropy.cgi [new file with mode: 0755]
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl