firewall: Language updates (English and German).
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:47:25 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:50:03 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit29ae57a7fe60cb345fbebb80f76e52c31b5cd163
tree29ef1fd65935a7aabe4a9bc7e8faae27d03f495b
parent987b75bcd497233d7f4588efcc6af5c78236caec
firewall: Language updates (English and German).
doc/language_issues.de
doc/language_issues.en
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.nl
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
doc/language_issues.tr
doc/language_missings
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl