index.cgi: Change display of DNS servers.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 09:55:08 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 09:56:02 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit317638e7534c995fd3866467fab17b057e28f76a
tree66aade6d317880615f8fd6b40eb4d5796adf3ee1
parent5e1ee0e6e688da9623c27e27574395fefe8a33e3
index.cgi: Change display of DNS servers.

Add missing colon and put them into one column in the
table.
12 files changed:
doc/language_issues.de
doc/language_issues.en
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.nl
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
doc/language_issues.tr
doc/language_missings
html/cgi-bin/index.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl