Firewall: when DNAT external port is given and dest port is empty, theres now an...
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 11:53:46 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 12:04:56 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
commit3c037075d0f6c296225500651d89b03b3c65d9e2
treeeb93c3af3ae2481c6fe8bb92aa59720c5eb57183
parenta8b113e73d9e8b71eb57621109d7c4a6b46c34e2
Firewall: when DNAT external port is given and dest port is empty, theres now an errormessage displayed
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.nl
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
doc/language_issues.tr
doc/language_missings
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl