ipsec: Allow selection of ESP group type
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:24:04 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 20:33:28 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
commit4b02b4045b619b207235b34882a000ef088f0df1
tree18d0d286840d787753112df7d14ba2354bfb3a1f
parent1f15cc0993aebc53870c685836db2eaeafdc767a
ipsec: Allow selection of ESP group type

If a connection is edited, the IKE group types will be used instead.

Fixes #10860

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tested-by: Wolfgang Apolinarski <wolfgang.apolinarski@web.de>
doc/language_issues.de
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.it
doc/language_issues.nl
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
doc/language_issues.tr
html/cgi-bin/vpnmain.cgi
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl