Add webinterface frontend for fireinfo.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 14:44:24 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 14:47:22 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit579a39d0ba66b05767eacef0841e61b715429f20
tree2c87b8a17f993164681e865f6c10939df1bd599e
parente07587fc5936abd1b33dbd4236f13d89e3640c63
Add webinterface frontend for fireinfo.
18 files changed:
config/menu/10-system.menu
config/rootfiles/common/apache2
config/rootfiles/common/initscripts
config/rootfiles/core/44/filelists/files
doc/language_issues.de
doc/language_issues.en
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_missings
html/cgi-bin/credits.cgi
html/cgi-bin/fireinfo.cgi [new file with mode: 0644]
html/cgi-bin/index.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl
langs/es/cgi-bin/es.pl
langs/fr/cgi-bin/fr.pl
lfs/initscripts
src/initscripts/init.d/fireinfo [new file with mode: 0755]