squid: Add NTLM authentication against Windows Active Directory servers.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:30:23 +0000 (01:30 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 18:15:58 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commit603248db53e41290600a25a140e7f033bbe09abd
tree285635177c1917afc2f364bcc62776c1baf668be
parent0ffbb688d3bf4a0890800b1ae35fb73bf60d1804
squid: Add NTLM authentication against Windows Active Directory servers.
15 files changed:
config/etc/group
config/rootfiles/packages/samba
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.nl
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
doc/language_issues.tr
doc/language_missings
html/cgi-bin/proxy.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl
lfs/samba
src/paks/samba/install.sh
src/paks/samba/update.sh