Implement wireless client on RED.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 15:07:52 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 May 2013 16:32:51 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commit61027579bbb5822d06ac41c7cdf259c49377b837
treedd26c85f94c7154ce412282261c061e13755f906
parent139e30d135846bcca03f1b1f1823780521fff1dd
Implement wireless client on RED.

http://wishlist.ipfire.org/wish/wireless-client-on-red

Conflicts:
doc/language_issues.de
doc/language_issues.en
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
src/misc-progs/Makefile
19 files changed:
config/cfgroot/general-functions.pl
config/cfgroot/header.pl
config/menu/10-system.menu
config/rootfiles/common/armv5tel/initscripts
config/rootfiles/common/i586/initscripts
config/rootfiles/common/misc-progs
doc/language_issues.de
doc/language_issues.en
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
doc/language_missings
html/cgi-bin/wirelessclient.cgi [new file with mode: 0755]
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl
src/initscripts/init.d/wlanclient [new file with mode: 0755]
src/misc-progs/Makefile
src/misc-progs/wirelessclient.c [new file with mode: 0644]