vpnmain.cgi: Re-design algorithm selection.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 01:18:43 +0000 (02:18 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 01:19:06 +0000 (02:19 +0100)
commit63e3da5935ee846b9e1e29f624bd299518194d35
tree1189cf3307b759cc437e432d2caeec5fea5c896b
parent22fc183e08240d59230459c9bca1004e27c7e381
vpnmain.cgi: Re-design algorithm selection.
12 files changed:
doc/language_issues.de
doc/language_issues.en
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.nl
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
doc/language_issues.tr
doc/language_missings
html/cgi-bin/vpnmain.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl