firewall: Allow to disable masquerading.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 17 May 2014 12:08:52 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:15:29 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit83ef9c40ef86a4d3c18b81295b5866862fad5257
tree9c904fc68a20cbbf55c6bd3e0ebb9acd8fd79598
parent13eef3ba74c47e8beabd87c006b597c6c46e9e46
firewall: Allow to disable masquerading.
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.nl
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
doc/language_issues.tr
doc/language_missings
html/cgi-bin/optionsfw.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl
src/initscripts/init.d/firewall