OpenVPN: Add CCD configuration GUI.
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 16:02:15 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 16:08:49 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit8c877a82f6a63e07e2dde8d55c6e0db4893bf73d
tree50468f9578f40d50bfdd6c26fc0bd96523fc7860
parentce819132f353a4ae2103fa752ffddb3fae6f01a1
OpenVPN: Add CCD configuration GUI.
config/cfgroot/general-functions.pl
doc/language_issues.de
doc/language_issues.en
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
doc/language_missings
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi [changed mode: 0644->0755]
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl