ovpn_fixes: Fixed some typos and strcture.
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 14 May 2014 17:37:15 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 14 May 2014 19:26:42 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commitf527e53f54c8d908340e2102d983297392db1938
treeb68a73b0a7e9b9c10958ee5632a7b9859ec2ff1d
parentb7ca4506502a50776ddfb65b446ac73c85797cc3
ovpn_fixes: Fixed some typos and strcture.

Fixes #10462#c21.

Conflicts:
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl
12 files changed:
doc/language_issues.de
doc/language_issues.en
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.nl
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
doc/language_issues.tr
doc/language_missings
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl