openvpn: Added DH parameter to CA chart.
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 28 May 2014 06:12:52 +0000 (08:12 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 28 May 2014 18:24:28 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commitf7fb5bc5c9b5831729669c35cd9a934f516db471
tree2b6412a17fedc0a318cc23b2e1e990b17090a0c8
parent92bed25016aa2f4054723e4d607680a3354d8d96
openvpn: Added DH parameter to CA chart.

Added also a 'Default' mark in N2N cipher menu for AES-256-CBC.

(cherry picked from commit c16d97c617b8a7a663f536da61f7b161251c6500)
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.nl
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
doc/language_issues.tr
doc/language_missings
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl