fix aesthetic issues in remote.cgi and ship them
authorPeter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Mon, 7 May 2018 15:01:58 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 9 May 2018 13:49:48 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commitea566f8485462dee02e9385aa5b5e4d7935d131d
treef3a9aafb67f6978921e686aab87dbafaef18c940
parent6d92ee11de904562936921d593332e695e82d9f4
fix aesthetic issues in remote.cgi and ship them

Fix some minor cosmetic issues on remote.cgi as well as a typo in
the language files ("sesstions" -> "sessions"). The changes are
listed in "filelists" for Core Update 121.

Signed-off-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/121/filelists/files
html/cgi-bin/remote.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl