Squid: added check if ram cache is greater than harddisk cache
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 15:39:58 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 15:40:52 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commitd5a7ff9500d4a206bc9780c2deab54e96c7c3f79
tree39c8fae23e844a9146b575c1f0a08c3ece5de5e6
parentf0ccae18190edf6c4b1041c5aff91a01b4ddffb3
Squid: added check if ram cache is greater than harddisk cache
html/cgi-bin/proxy.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl