Apache: Update to 2.4.35
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 17:12:06 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:30:39 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit028eafe79f3cf3363ec3a48e6176f28c22e084d3
tree9e620956ca05e5b0b4922b6de4a1e4600a36875d
parent551a554db67f06d16d4115603884653bbb6968e2
Apache: Update to 2.4.35

For details see:

http://apache.mirror.digionline.de//httpd/CHANGES_2.4.35

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/apache2
lfs/apache2