use custom SSH server configuration in LFS file
authorPeter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:52:23 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:28:15 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit07da1af688135710960e6deb9049a3fab6cb6e81
treebe42119e3521756e223e681824f013162b4ee110
parent38485efafba2936ca3856e1324cca2044a13e85b
use custom SSH server configuration in LFS file

Include OpenSSH server configuration file during build.

Signed-off-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/openssh