fix broken SFTP in OpenSSH server
authorPeter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 17:30:09 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:53:11 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit1223078cde69625946a7f6a444b8dddf8926d335
treefa3f8d3d6d6191f850ae38704975f16c377c38ff
parent6096ad9a5dd207405cb1849397fe24d2842f8f48
fix broken SFTP in OpenSSH server

Fixes #11887

The second version of this patch uses the correct path on IPFire systems
and supersedes the first one. It also referrs to the correct issue ID.

Thanks to Matthias Fischer for reporting this.

Signed-off-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/ssh/sshd_config