openssh: Update to 7.7p1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 6 May 2018 10:33:25 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 10:33:41 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commit1698eb73c76fd2a7835901bc6cea74d0616f6610
tree756f2612a736c8e92384bc7f18a718a104531dad
parenta389a05cd9ab8ae882f2d6d2ebe6515c8c02da8e
openssh: Update to 7.7p1

For details see:
http://www.openssh.com/txt/release-7.7

This release fixes:
https://bugzilla.ipfire.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11693
https://bugzilla.ipfire.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11694

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/openssh
src/patches/openssh-7.7p1-openssl-1.1.0-1.patch [moved from src/patches/openssh-7.6p1-openssl-1.1.0.patch with 84% similarity]