Fix outgoing_fw monday checkbox.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 14:46:55 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 14:48:51 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit1d6384bed903eb6c42f20881ecf3bca0d8f33d43
tree93a9992e3ea44605e39d2f5ca5219cd08de87d17
parent4d79d4d740c86797052ebb48a4fc1f344661727b
Fix outgoing_fw monday checkbox.
html/cgi-bin/outgoingfw.cgi