udev: Update to 125.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 16:17:32 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 20:07:54 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commit1ea989ebb7f33c9d43ea52761683dacdb21d40de
tree96227d1375e4a0663d5f9761b2d87b13812088cd
parent5aa62a424b5ec48ce2a4232a2a74368c2ba2e942
udev: Update to 125.
config/rootfiles/common/udev
lfs/udev
src/patches/udev-096-netif_rename.patch [deleted file]
src/patches/udev-125-netif_rename.patch [new file with mode: 0644]