Disabed USB Suspend in kernel configuration.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 19:54:38 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 19:57:10 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commit20f793c433e294e9c3474f54599652b1728a6b3f
tree16ce89b8dbf3dc60ca8f3a7ba065b76e9437102e
parentf0f385de20cf378a9e8f74dac6819ab289fb71a9
Disabed USB Suspend in kernel configuration.
This solves some USB2.0 initialisation problems.
config/kernel/kernel.config.i586-ipfire
config/kernel/kernel.config.i586-ipfire-xen