Change PACKFIRE_CORE to 34.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 2 Jan 2010 16:51:00 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 2 Jan 2010 16:58:23 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commit31edf7ff85589e5923d1d0a70d0ba31a6f82b8a5
treea2fbdb4a3c485db2911cbfabcf7378177c1eee8f
parent8f881497748adc10a77726326896ddd2088aae10
Change PACKFIRE_CORE to 34.
make.sh