Fix openssl version number.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 22:27:19 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 00:42:08 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
commit3a3940b78e535ec0acc2d0308f8caf1e27234430
tree81761fe139623e2afb07a248df4ca2245468b470
parent228455b361f5750c6700935949029dc51c5e5c3e
Fix openssl version number.
lfs/openssl