libvirt: add libtirpc to dependencies
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 16:39:01 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 16:41:19 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commit3d5c33f05790b87b142eab274cf27de439646735
tree65a499045d213cd6c76bdb5d6d0cbfb72614fca4
parent78e35e5ba3359b95cb7383e625ad3117d90d7e55
libvirt: add libtirpc to dependencies

libvirt is linked against libtirpc so this need to installed.

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
lfs/libvirt