beep 1.3: Fixes for CVE-2018-0492
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 11:48:19 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:03:19 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
commit4217b4b6d84501ab437dfc0f2c8e711e8816e643
tree88fa803d4ae1dc6813890e3976fff413a9c6d1ae
parentc79cbc15941fb4f950fbb7aad6c98fd1344bf348
beep 1.3: Fixes for CVE-2018-0492

For details see:
https://src.fedoraproject.org/cgit/rpms/beep.git
https://cve.mitre.org/cgi-bin/cvename.cgi?name=2018-0492

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/beep
src/patches/beep/0001-Fixed-Makefile.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patches/beep/0002-Add-more-error-detection.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patches/beep/0004-also-catch-SIGTERM-for-stopping-the-beep.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patches/beep/0005-Make-build-install-more-user-and-packaging-friendly.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patches/beep/0006-Preserve-file-modification-time-on-install.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patches/beep/0007-Fix-identation-if-brace-error.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patches/beep/0008-Apply-CVE-2018-0492-from-Debian-package.patch [new file with mode: 0644]