extrahd: add mmcblk card reader support.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 18:44:50 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 18:47:50 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
commit50d1ca7580ab255449ac23f2e89d2f67156fd13e
tree35d5521486622ea4d3fcf1b96fcb501969e57817
parent154fbbe9fccc580792a82d1bb858d6911faa6269
extrahd: add mmcblk card reader support.
src/scripts/scanhd