squid: Update to 3.5.28
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 18:50:41 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 13:38:57 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit51099ddfd7a497d535662a93362e774ba30fe1ca
tree918773d19536e00aee3823087a4d538b31e4258c
parent64add19dfe8ecef092679871eac1d56560e2b0f5
squid: Update to 3.5.28

For details see:
http://www.squid-cache.org/Versions/v3/3.5/changesets/

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/squid
src/patches/squid/SQUID-2018_1.patch [deleted file]
src/patches/squid/SQUID-2018_2.patch [deleted file]
src/patches/squid/squid-3.5.28-fix-max-file-descriptors.patch [moved from src/patches/squid/squid-3.5.27-fix-max-file-descriptors.patch with 100% similarity]