Fix missing zlib symlink.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 22:27:46 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 22:31:42 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commit55eeebf4408c35422feb3c7aaf31853fbecc270b
treed8bf1dd7cbd97526deef15535484440ed8b8a789
parenta77b2aa2e61d7aba5abaee7d7caf93f58b0b87d3
Fix missing zlib symlink.
config/rootfiles/common/zlib
config/rootfiles/core/38/filelists/zlib [new symlink]
doc/packages-list.txt