More DHCP Fixes.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 14:25:18 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 14:26:29 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commit5ba06eb81c3317ac64fec5b877107e3903de33cb
treeaf3c43624f80febbab5f60b5938b6567e56124b0
parent7f8e589bf06deee51e70a9b7d287ebaba1a239b3
More DHCP Fixes.
src/initscripts/init.d/networking/dhcpcd.exe
src/initscripts/init.d/networking/red