nano: Update to 3.1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 07:50:48 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 10:43:12 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commit5bf8ff9fcc48008f2d8f4023d07bcb3f158c88ae
tree8fea2486c1330c0184df5ed3c9d651b86ec3f404
parent0f2186725ef5cd62d1482b4482e20a6295ebf2ad
nano: Update to 3.1

Hi,

This update was published just a few days after my "3.0"-commit - running.

For details see:

https://www.nano-editor.org/news.php

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/nano