jansson: Move to core system and update to 2.12
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 26 May 2019 17:51:39 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 27 May 2019 13:39:00 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit616395f37c6d096607283cc17e5554cc03e9bcc6
treece0623222063f28fbc6a6ac6ec5ab8ca1e830155
parentf6e18df542383698cd3d14ca98debb1b0d456bb6
jansson: Move to core system and update to 2.12

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/jansson [moved from config/rootfiles/packages/jansson with 85% similarity]
lfs/jansson
make.sh