Added new package: open-vm-tools.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 29 May 2009 14:39:43 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 29 May 2009 14:54:46 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit66cad896054ec11102631fdca4446c3a8e7857d2
treeae1a5983d74c66aaf8a4f959ae709f2d6fb031d5
parentd1c279a9562cd3c43d3738d709779a4c75685f13
Added new package: open-vm-tools.

There is an issue with installation of the kernel modules.
lfs/open-vm-tools [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh