dhcpcd: Update to 7.0.8
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 16:27:40 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:52:00 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit6801827a613639098f81a93917e32c162627003e
tree7166317942836e53be83d1528083354393ba2d42
parenta8ae890ecd389c8c5f54c30a171acaa1f6666e61
dhcpcd: Update to 7.0.8

Hi,

No explicit changelog. I used:
https://roy.marples.name/search/query:dhcpcd

Running here.

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/dhcpcd