haproxy: Make /dev/log available in chroot
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:39:31 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:40:56 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commit699f0aa710932736d34dabf5a8c17287af29075c
treef7fe488188eaa248d5cdd309a499d0ca33a3f332
parente3ab1962ed4e129d02b6e98777ef0fe2accf2af4
haproxy: Make /dev/log available in chroot

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/haproxy
src/initscripts/packages/haproxy