cmake: Update to 3.11.1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 6 May 2018 11:34:17 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 10:34:01 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commit6f18c08a3d78554e78bb7ee57ce6e22f8fdb0c76
treeb59dbf9b8dc8fdc06100258088de52e8066d116e
parentba5dccd0081de56edc7218239f2266243baf3c51
cmake: Update to 3.11.1

For details see:
https://cmake.org/cmake/help/v3.11/release/3.11.html

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/cmake
lfs/cmake