xz: Update to 5.2.4
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 26 May 2018 16:18:22 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 27 May 2018 13:10:44 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commit7039d8ae91ee7cca211e4a6be8cf9012c97d4a5d
tree2dcfb9084348f1c0ee6c8a9ddbb72e31f8b1c9d9
parente77b4e79a998d48e1fd98630a04e7daca916e3f7
xz: Update to 5.2.4

For details see:
https://git.tukaani.org/?p=xz.git;a=blob;f=NEWS;hb=HEAD

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/xz