pcre: Update to 8.42
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 06:33:24 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 19:40:33 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
commit792bed3716f59d54b05b0c31157f5a9b142ea304
treebac4a075437e5a4afd1f83fb1fbbd7fa035272cd
parent3a0695be8f75ced863631401692e333047f9b6cf
pcre: Update to 8.42

For details see:
http://www.pcre.org/original/changelog.txt

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/pcre
lfs/pcre