unbound: Update to 1.8.1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 17:03:22 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:50:58 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commit795d89e9431af22763120054c5b67548faaf6f14
tree54a1fbf9f9b4ab3a3285fe7f91801cbeebc5c063
parenteb80bf38df91ab940e5cc631f55e06249d2e5074
unbound: Update to 1.8.1

For details see:
https://nlnetlabs.nl/projects/unbound/download/

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/unbound
lfs/unbound