Firewall: new errormessage for maximum number of ports in servicegroups
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 23:36:43 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
commit7d3b1f7eafe2122c3b9cc0c46448846158a6abf7
treef7c1280f94f186edae15fb782fddcc8812585646
parent7db6ad6acb8ba4339cb26970bf261942e90b65c0
Firewall: new errormessage for maximum number of ports in servicegroups
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl