Firewall: appended check of maximum ports per protocol. portranges 100:200 count...
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:04:55 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 23:34:08 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
commit7db6ad6acb8ba4339cb26970bf261942e90b65c0
treefc8c1cf561f41274c20cb83866c06a5d9b577473
parent49192c7b313d0fae39f16479594c06ca06684060
Firewall: appended check of maximum ports per protocol. portranges 100:200 count as 2 ports
html/cgi-bin/fwhosts.cgi