Some fixes for PPTP over DHCP.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 22:39:14 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 22:42:18 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
commit7f8e589bf06deee51e70a9b7d287ebaba1a239b3
tree0be9e1cc3c01ed0eaf73de2a328a678746fff1bb
parentf8a2b5d49b048d69e8a971e503cea8ba96805d79
Some fixes for PPTP over DHCP.
src/initscripts/init.d/networking/red