Fix ID information on IPSec configuration.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 8 May 2011 23:16:14 +0000 (01:16 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 8 May 2011 23:18:03 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
commit83371d5f5705ca1605343f53c02588083a95d392
treee9d010ca982764aec15bfd345a012f6edc040245
parent93aa811ed014f3bf91add965e7f41e9de73f213c
Fix ID information on IPSec configuration.

As the documentation of strongswan says, it is allowed to enter IP
addresses as leftid or rightid without an "@" in the beginning.

Fixed that you can now enter something like "10.20.30.40".

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/49/filelists/files
html/cgi-bin/vpnmain.cgi