Updated alsa-driver (1.0.22.1) to fix intel_hda detection.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:04:06 +0000 (02:04 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:08:47 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
commit87d924279c225ad0a9498634bbb430cf26d2246b
treece6128d81f525ef6e889ae9eaa809962ce666af6
parentbb174ca0ff560cd43304e5ec127bdad1bb7ca246
Updated alsa-driver (1.0.22.1) to fix intel_hda detection.
lfs/alsa