New package: eject.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 21:04:56 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 12:16:07 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commit90d082f432e2763ddf16c22a7b95327b56b3d452
treefa3b61eb8c9bd33dd633878e999d3a3806d38c31
parent4ef2ecc27eb2591d20ed83165131687df907ce46
New package: eject.
lfs/eject [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh