Add Atom cpu to p4-clockmod.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:47:38 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:24:58 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commit9237fb851a65b6d0c946e7d6d46167fd0bc3009c
tree25da02615ce01991cbb2ebc571664ee26f82d4ad
parentfc558271507c47ac73eaa2a2d1643cb8281fbe91
Add Atom cpu to p4-clockmod.
doc/packages-list.txt
lfs/linux
src/patches/linux-2.6.27-atom-clockmod.patch [new file with mode: 0644]