glibc: Update to 2.28
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 08:30:29 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 10:16:38 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit9af7531136218b0fc0b356383d173e1d72be8d2e
treed06f20ac51eda0fdabc2b3edb4931c1738731aef
parentedacf85320e6b9d799be3a6ac9242f6c6994c999
glibc: Update to 2.28

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/aarch64/glibc
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/glibc
config/rootfiles/core/125/filelists/aarch64/glibc [new symlink]
config/rootfiles/core/125/filelists/x86_64/glibc [new symlink]
config/rootfiles/core/125/update.sh
lfs/glibc