core50: stop/start services at update.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 22:11:49 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 05:38:51 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
commita0f97ae456f43cb4281312c30dff72fa22db16e9
tree5862aff2a95c5fcbcce82989538e13f40e48b93e
parent6970b26252acfd41e43f323f5fc121e1c8fa775e
core50: stop/start services at update.
config/rootfiles/core/50/update.sh